» » Cuchulainn - Shamrock Shore

Cuchulainn - Shamrock Shore mp3 download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Paddy's Green Shamrock Shore
Written-By – Traditional
A2 Leaving Nancy
Written-By – Eric Bogle
A3 The Belfast Mills
Written-By – Traditional
A4 The Fields Of Athenry
Written-By – Pete St. John
A5 Merrily Kiss The Quaker / Murphy's
Written-By – Traditional
A6 Spancil Hill
Written-By – Traditional
A7 The Old Triangle
Written-By – Behan*
A8 Gypsy Davey / The Wise Maid
Written-By – Traditional
B1 Nancy Spain
Written-By – B. Rush*
B2 Crazy Man Michael
Written-By – Traditional
B3 The Bush Of Australia
Written-By – Traditional
B4 Bucks Of Oranmore / Cuchulainn
Written-By – Traditional
B5 The Town I Loved So Well
Written-By – Phil Coulter
B6 Clare To Here
Written-By – Ralph McTell
B7 Kerry Polka Selection
Written-By – Traditional


B2 credited to "Traditional" but is written by Richard Thompson
Cuchulainn  - Shamrock Shore mp3 download
Performer: Cuchulainn
Genre: Folk music
Title: Shamrock Shore
Released: 1984
Style: Folk, Celtic
MP3 version ZIP size: 1837 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1891 mb
Rating: 4.3
Votes: 726
Other Formats: MP3 RA WMA MPC MOD XM MP4