» » Various - Abolish Music Now!

Various - Abolish Music Now! mp3 download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Post Natal Drip Countdown To Noisecore Song
A2 Existence In Decline Fear And Motives
A3 Sissy Spacek Gallons
A4 Drain Age Biles
A5 Rampancy Half The Man
A6 Bullshit Market #DieInAFire2k18
A7 Hello From The Watershed
A8 Facialmess Sick Man
A9 Suppression Shamed Into Patronage
A10 Mother, I Am Born Void Of Responsibility
A11 Bruised Ego Not All Ben Durhams
A12 Shoobies Shitzurf
A13 NYON Saison
A14 Shhh Feelin Like
A15 Mud The Crushing Winds Of City Blocks
A16 C.A.M.P. Striae Atrophicae
A17 Deathsticks Wipe Out
A18 Yacøpsæ Schrei(b)
A19 The Nihilist Spasm Band No Canada
A20 Hades Mining Co. Putting A Clamp On Kindness
A21 Killer Bug Hemp Palm Rope
A22 Mr. California And The State Police The Untold Story
A23 Sinkpisser Untitled
A24 Nattlig Portal To Gorge
A25 Nigel "Love U, Dave!"
Featuring – Feroz
A26 Kylie Minoise The Furiously Efficent Imbecile Who Cannot Wait For The Triumph Of Doom
A27 Disleksick Konstantin Iakovlev
A28 Robbie Brake* 5 Second Future
A29 Slost Preter
A30 Dogs In The Moonlight Bad Moon Rising
A31 Shelf Oxygen
A32 Man With Job This Is Not Really An Adequate Amount Of Time
A33 Indigenous Nudes High Ate Us
A34 Harsh Supplement Untitled Noisecore Tracks A Plenty
A35 Planet Shithead Incontinental Breakfast (For David)
A36 Sedem Minút Strachu Hey! Ho! Let's Go Fuck Yourself!!
A37 T.E.F. Untitled
A38 Mankind's Devastation Intentionally Inducing Pulmonary And Cerebral Edema
A39 Beggin For Oxys It Is Not Easy To Be Nowhere
A40 Reeking Cross Untitled Tracks
A41 Shitnoise Bastards Your Noise Is Suck, Please Go Back To Your Parents House Basement
A42 Truth Of All Death Song For David
A43 Ted Byrnes 666
A44 Ancient Stone Stoned To Death
A45 Napalm Death Is Dead Kodama 666 A Go!! Go!!
A46 R.B.R Phone Sex
A47 Trilateral Ether
A48 Frank Goshit Comp Track
A49 Napalm Face We Need A Ride Home
A50 Crrotting AMFUM
A51 Being Poor Time Management
A52 Josh St. Daniels Banjo
A53 Panties David Cereghini
A54 Marion Bustdown
A55 Undertheporch Gargle
A56 Rob Michalchuk Sixx Seconds
A57 Sewer System Inkreasingularly Disproposteroustionalogical Infinaliteicing Massivechismschism
A58 Holy Grinder Killer Queen
A59 Oxy Socks Cum Sock Was Left Off This Comp Because Noisecore Is Dead
A60 Incapacitants Last 10 Seconds

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Pirates Press
  • Lacquer Cut At – GZ Media – 175763O1/A


  • Mastered By – Will Killingsworth


Released in an edition of 500 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: PIRATES PRESS - MRB000 175763O1/A
Various - Abolish Music Now! mp3 download
Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic / Rock
Title: Abolish Music Now!
Released: 2018
Style: Noisecore, Noise, Grindcore
MP3 version ZIP size: 1354 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1938 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 311

totally sick release! better than expected - restored faith in humanity