» » Anthony Whigham - The Other Side Of Heaven

Anthony Whigham - The Other Side Of Heaven mp3 download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Just Say No
Written-By – Anthony Whigham
A2 Love Grows
Written-By – Anthony Whigham
A3 Everybody Talkin' Bout Heaven (Ain't Going There)
Written-By – Anthony Whigham
A4 This Is Love
Written-By – George Rugles
A5 Over Me
Written-By – Omerror Dawson
B1 The Other Side Of Heaven
Written-By – Anthony Whigham
B2 Heartaches
Written-By – Gene Viale
B3 Looking Forward
Written-By – Anthony Whigham

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Rusk Sound Studios
  • Recorded At – Gospel Plant
  • Recorded At – Live Oak Studios
  • Recorded At – Eve Jem Studios
  • Mixed At – Live Oak Studios


  • Executive Producer – M.A. Bowden, Shawn Bowden
  • Flute – Christopher Miller
  • Guitar – Scott Carter
  • Keyboards – Esau Joyner Jr., Marvin Evans
  • Producer – Anthony Whigham, Milton Provost
  • Saxophone – Christopher Miller
  • Vocals – Cedric Whigham, Cornelius Stewart, Deirdre Smith , Jocelyn Smith*, Joey Blake, Larry Wilks, Tina Glen, Yvon Taliaferro
  • Voice – Annette Hilts

Anthony Whigham - The Other Side Of Heaven mp3 download
Performer: Anthony Whigham
Genre: Soulful music
Title: The Other Side Of Heaven
Released: 1991
Style: Gospel, Funk
MP3 version ZIP size: 1303 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1397 mb
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 109
Other Formats: WMA MP1 VOC MP3 ADX MP2 AHX