» » Louis Armstrong - Gospel Book

Louis Armstrong - Gospel Book mp3 download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 When The Saints Go Marchin' In
Written-By – Traditional
2 Shadrack
Written-By – R. McGimsey*
3 Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen
Written-By – Traditional
4 Bye And Bye
Written-By – L. Armstrong*
5 Old Man Mose
Written-By – L. Armstrong*, Z. Randolph*
6 Dear Old Southland
Written-By – H. Creamer*
7 Lawd, You Made The Night Too Long
Written-By – S.M. Lewis*, J. Young*
8 I'll Get Mine Bye Bye
Written-By – J. Davis*
9 As Long As You Live
Written By [Miscredited] – L. Mayfield CurtisWritten-By [Uncredited] – Bernie Hanighen, Johnny Mercer
10 Now You Call That A Buddy
Written-By – De Raye*, C. Wilson*
11 I Hope Gabriel Likes My Music
Written-By – D. Franklin*
12 Going To Shout All Over God's Heaven
Written-By – Traditional
13 Cain And Abel
Written-By – T. Fenstock*, A. Loman*
14 Jonah And The Whale
Written-By – R. McGimsey*
15 Sit Down, You're Rockin' The Boat
Written-By – F. Loesser*
16 That's What The Man Said
Written-By – W. Robison*
17 That Lucky Old Sun
Written-By – Smith*, D. Gillepsie*
18 When It's Sleepy Time Down South
Written-By – C. Muse*, L. René*, O. René*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3411369962620
  • Label Code: CD 699 626-2
Louis Armstrong - Gospel Book mp3 download
Performer: Louis Armstrong
Genre: Soulful music
Title: Gospel Book
Released: 2007
Style: Gogo
MP3 version ZIP size: 1337 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1954 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 455