» » Various - 30 Years Illusion

Various - 30 Years Illusion mp3 download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Various Intro Illusion
1-2 Junk Project Control ´99 (Phuture Punk Timebase Mix)
Remix – Phuture Punk
1-3 Marco V Simulated
1-4 TranceLucent Feat. Regi Lonely
1-5 Sonic Inc. The Taste Of Summer
1-6 Milk Inc. In My Eyes (DJ Philip Remix)
Remix – DJ Philip
1-7 Tales Of DJ Philip All Night Long
1-8 At The Villa People Open Your Eyes
1-9 DJ Tiësto Lethal Industry
1-10 Milk Inc. Inside Of Me (DJ Philip, Wout & Jan Remix)
Remix – Jan*, DJ Philip, Wout*
1-11 DJ Tiësto Theme From Norefjell (DJ Jan & Christophe Chantzis Mix)
Remix – Christophe Chantzis, DJ Jan
1-12 Sunbeam Outside World (Bondango's Original Mix)
Remix – Bondango
1-13 Komakino Man On Mars (DJ Jan Remix)
Remix – DJ Jan
1-14 DJ Kane Pump
1-15 DJ Philip Feat. Marsha Moments
1-16 Subsunday Do Not Resist
1-17 Svenson & Gielen The Beauty Of Silence
1-18 Vidts* & Vandueren* Silk Dreams (23° Mix)
1-19 DJ Energy & Tatana End Of Time (Extended Polaris Mix)
1-20 Dave Swayze GoldWave (24K)
2-1 The Visions Of Shiva How Much Can You Take (Emotional)
2-2 Push Cosmonautica
2-3 Karnak-X House Of Pain
2-4 Dave Kane Clarkness (DJ Wout Remix)
Remix – DJ Wout
2-5 Miro Purple Moon
2-6 BBE* Flash
2-7 DJ Jan X-Santo
2-8 Plastic Boy Can You Feel It
2-9 The Thrillseekers Synaesthesia (Ferry Corsten Remix)
Remix – Ferry Corsten
2-10 Motorcycle As The Rush Comes
2-11 Extreme Trax Don't Stop (DJ Philip Remix)
Remix – DJ Philip
2-12 Veracocha Carte Blanche
2-13 Ralphie B Massive
2-14 Darude Sandstorm
2-15 Emmanuel Top Acid Phase
2-16 Viframa Cristalle (Katana Feat. DJ Precision Remix)
Remix – DJ Precision, Katana
2-17 Dave Kane Zero-plus (DJ Wout Remix)
3-1 Moby Hymn (European Mix)
3-2 Joe Smooth Promised Land
3-3 Kristine W Feel What You Want
3-4 The O.T. Quartet Hold That Sucker Down
3-5 Metro Dade The Andor Voyage
3-6 Jam & Spoon Odyssey To Anyoona
3-7 Humate Love Stimulation (Paul Van Dyk's Love Club Mix)
Remix – Paul van Dyk
3-8 Freefall Feat. Jan Johnston Skydive
3-9 Phi-Phi & Greg D. Jesus Trip
3-10 Three Drives On A Vinyl* Greece 2000
3-11 The Mackenzie Feat. Jessy Arpegia (Without You)
3-12 Rui Da Silva Feat. Cassandra* Touch Me
3-13 Chris Raven I Know You Love Me Too! (Bruce Norris Mix)
Remix – Bruce Norris
3-14 DJ Jan Vs Vandueren* True Wave
3-15 Global Trance Mission Dream Mission
3-16 Flesh & Bones Rigor Mortis (I Love You)
3-17 Vidts* & Vandueren* Nythala (Neon Phase Remix)
3-18 DJ Wout Mastermind
3-19 Mac Zimms L'annonce Des Couleurs
3-20 Les Sabotages Birth One

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – CNR Music Belgium NV
  • Copyright (c) – CNR Music Belgium NV
  • Manufactured By – Optimal Media GmbH


  • Artwork –
  • DJ Mix – Wout* (tracks: CD3), M.I.K.E. Push (tracks: CD2), Regi (tracks: CD1)


"Legendary House & Retro Tracks Mixed By DJ's Regi - M.I.K.E. Push - Wout"

Including vintage sticker

Issued in a 4-panel digipak

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 411530 813711
  • Barcode: 5411530813711
  • Rights Society: SABAM
  • Matrix / Runout (CD1): AH01316-01 manufactured by optimal media Gmbh
  • Matrix / Runout (CD2): AH01316-02 manufactured by optimal media Gmbh
  • Matrix / Runout (CD3): AH01316-03 manufactured by optimal media Gmbh
  • Mastering SID Code (CD1 to CD3): IFPI L578
Various - 30 Years Illusion mp3 download
Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic
Title: 30 Years Illusion
Released: 2017
Style: Trance, House
MP3 version ZIP size: 1212 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1386 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 104