» » Christicide - Christicide

Christicide - Christicide mp3 download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Foreword To Obscurity
Music By – Blackblood , Scars
2 Where All Begin
Music By, Lyrics By – Scars
3 The Sun Of The Accuser
Music By, Lyrics By – Scars
4 Malum Qui Nescit Occasum
Music By, Lyrics By – Scars
5 Wrists By Wrists
Music By, Lyrics By – Scars
6 Eyes Pierced With Truth
Music By, Lyrics By – Scars
7 Andematunnum
Music By, Lyrics By – Scars
8 Christicide
Lyrics By – M.S.T Music By, Lyrics By – Scars

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Sortilège Studio


  • Bass, Backing Vocals – M.S.T
  • Drums – Waste
  • Guitar [Guitars] – Blackblood
  • Vocals, Guitar [Guitars] – Scars


Composed between the year 2003 and the year 2005 Anno Bestiae. Recorded in the year 2006 Anno Bestiae.

Re-issue on CD. No changes on the layout were done compared to the first edition of this CD on The Gehinnon Front except for the label logo.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: TOR 028
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LT54
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI VM05

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
OCSR 003 Christicide Christicide ‎(LP, Album, Ltd, Num) Of Crawling Shadows Records OCSR 003 Germany 2007
AGLA001 Christicide Christicide ‎(CD, Album) The Gehinnon Front AGLA001 Australia 2008
Offering 006, Force 004 Christicide Christicide ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd) Offering Records, The Way Of Force Offering 006, Force 004 France 2008

Christicide - Christicide mp3 download
Performer: Christicide
Genre: Rock
Title: Christicide
Country: Germany
Released: 2010
Style: Black Metal
MP3 version ZIP size: 1168 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1395 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 250
Other Formats: DMF AC3 AUD ADX VOX DXD MP1