» » Nelson Eddy - Oklahoma!

Nelson Eddy - Oklahoma! mp3 download


1 Overture
2 Opening Of Act I: Oh What A Beautiful Mornin'
3 Surrey With The Fringe On Top
4 Kansas City
5 I Cain't Say No
6 Entrance Of Ensemble
7 Many A New Day
8 It's A Scandal! It's A Outrage!
9 People Will Say We're In Love
10 Pore Jud Is Daid
11 Lonely Room
12 Out Of My Dreams
13 Opening Of Act II: The Farmer And The Cowman
14 All Er Nothin'
15 Reprise Of People Will Say We're In Love
16 Oklahoma!

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Sony Music


  • Conductor – Lehman Engel
  • Lyrics By – Oscar Hammerstein II
  • Music By – Richard Rodgers
  • Performer – David Atkinson, David Morris , Kaye Ballard, Lee Cass, Nelson Eddy, Portia Nelson, Virginia Haskins, Wilton Clary
  • Producer [Produced For Records By] – Goddard Lieberson

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 074645332628

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CL 828 Nelson Eddy Oklahoma! ‎(LP, Mono) Columbia CL 828 Canada 1956
RM 52071, 52071 Nelson Eddy Oklahoma! ‎(LP, Mono) CBS, Realm, CBS, Realm RM 52071, 52071 UK Unknown
468775 2 Nelson Eddy Oklahoma! ‎(CD, Album) Columbia 468775 2 Australia Unknown
HL 7364 Nelson Eddy in Rodgers & Hammerstein Nelson Eddy in Rodgers & Hammerstein - Oklahoma! ‎(LP, Album) Harmony HL 7364 US Unknown
ML 4598 Nelson Eddy, Lehman Engel Nelson Eddy, Lehman Engel - Oklahoma! ‎(LP, Album, Mono) Columbia Masterworks ML 4598 US 1953
Nelson Eddy - Oklahoma! mp3 download
Performer: Nelson Eddy
Genre: Media music
Title: Oklahoma!
Country: Canada
Released: 1993
Style: Score, Musical, Soundtrack
MP3 version ZIP size: 1250 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1344 mb
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 341