» » Various - Public Safety

Various - Public Safety mp3 download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Formaldehyde Junkies Religious Molester
A2 Framtid N.P.G. (Nuclear Power Genocide)
A3 Strung Up Clones
A4 Disease Cotton Fields
A5 No Hope For The Kids Treblinka
A6 Regulations Stop Walking In Circles
A7 Limp Wrist Fucks With My Head
A8 Direct Control Public Safety
A9 Persevere Crass Solution
A10 Signal Lost Dasein
A11 Pedestrians Downfall
A12 Sleeper Cell Blind
A13 Deadfall Pushing And Pulling
B1 Nightmare Future Now
B2 Look Back And Laugh Weight Of The World
B3 Ääritila Tähtilippu Polttakaa
B4 The Observers What A Let Down
Bass – Colin Grigson Drums – Mike*Guitar – Johnny KashaniVocals – Douglas Burns
B5 Sunday Morning Einsteins En Lek Med Livet
B6 Holy Shit! We're Going Out And It Sucks
B7 Gorilla Angreb Darwin 05
B8 Regress Blue Blood
B9 The First Step Cutting Through
B10 Career Suicide Explode
B11 Smalltown Come Around
B12 Smartut Kahol Lavan Severe Trauma
B13 Sin Dios Iraq


100 pressed on red (this one), the rest on black.
Issued with thick newsprint booklet.
Also released on CD.
The label printed some song titles inaccurately.
A2 is listed as "Nuclear Power Genocide".
A6 is listed as "Stop".
B6 is listed as "We're Going Out, And It Sucks".
B10 is listed as "Do Some Harm".

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
MRR 014 Various Public Safety ‎(LP, Album, Comp) Maximumrocknroll MRR 014 US 2006
MRR 014 Various Public Safety ‎(CD, Album, Comp) Maximumrocknroll MRR 014 US 2006

Various - Public Safety mp3 download
Performer: Various
Genre: Rock
Title: Public Safety
Country: US
Released: 2006
Style: Hardcore, Punk
MP3 version ZIP size: 1628 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1192 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 439