» » Ike Reilly - Poison The Hit Parade

Ike Reilly - Poison The Hit Parade mp3 download


Poison The Hit Parade
CD1 Poison The Hit Parade 3:46
CD2 Janie Doesn't Lie 3:54
CD3 Lust Song 78 1:34
CD4 Fish Plant Rebellion 3:22
CD5 Dragonflies 3:46
CD6 New Assassination Blues 2:20
CD7 Hip Hop Thighs #16 2:58
CD8 Cracker's Big Break 1:40
CD9 Duty Free 5:45
CD10 Farewell To The Good Times Part 2 3:06
CD11 Cash Is King 4:03
CD12 The Train Bomber 3:16
CD13 It's Alright To Die 2:54
Bonus DVD (Videos)
DVD1 Garbage Day (Live In Italy) 4:10
DVD2 Whatever Happened To The Girl In Me? 2:57
DVD3 It's Alright To Die 3:33

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Siren Six Music
  • Copyright (c) – Siren Six Music
  • Licensed To – Rock Ridge Music, LLC
  • Distributed By – Alternative Distribution Alliance
  • Recorded At – Diamond City


  • Bass – Tommy O'Donnell
  • Design – Cynthia Cochrane
  • Drums – Dave Cottini
  • Guitar – Phil Karnatz*
  • Management [Booking] – Frank Riley
  • Management [Publicity] – Krista Mettler
  • Performer – Bill Parker , Bill Roberts , Blaise Barton, Colin Studmeyer, Harry Trumfio, Joe Fitzgerald, John Pirrucello*, Johnny Arbuckle, Nick Kapka, Rolfe The German, Scott Bennett
  • Photography [Cover Photo] – Hannah Reilly
  • Producer, Guitar, Organ, Piano – Ed Tinley
  • Producer, Written-By, Vocals, Guitar, Written-By – Ike Reilly


Recorded by Ed Tinley at Diamond City Studios, IL (among other places).

Track 3 is taken from the digital EP The Last Demonstration.

Track 4 is an alternate version of "Fish Plant Uprising" from the album We Belong To The Staggering Evening.

Track 6 is an new, different take on "The Assassination Of Sweet Lou Diablo" from the album Salesmen And Racists.

Tracks 7, 9, and 11 are early versions of songs from the album Salesmen And Racists. "Hip Hop Thighs #16" begins with a short phone message from Joe Strummer left for the Reilly family.

Track 10 is taken from the Cars & Girls & Drinks & Songs EP.

Track 12 is taken from the digital EP Sparkle In The Finish: The B-Sides.

Track 13 is an alternate version of "It's All Right To Die" from the album Sparkle In The Finish.

Tracks 1, 2, 5, and 8 are previously unreleased songs.

No track durations listed on release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 6 77516 11642 8
  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout (CD): Z68150 M0S1 4 RKM2 61164-2 01
  • Mastering SID Code (CD): IFPI L909
  • Mould SID Code (CD): IFPI 2U9A
  • Matrix / Runout (DVD): 4 61164.1.A VC01 M1S2
  • Mastering SID Code (DVD): IFPI L908
  • Mould SID Code (DVD): IFPI 2U00

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Ike Reilly Poison The Hit Parade ‎(13xFile, AAC, Comp, 256) Rock Ridge Music none 2008
Ike Reilly - Poison The Hit Parade mp3 download
Performer: Ike Reilly
Genre: Rock
Title: Poison The Hit Parade
Released: 2008
MP3 version ZIP size: 1439 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1756 mb
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 378