» » Various - Out Of Phase: The hEADaCHE Remixes

Various - Out Of Phase: The hEADaCHE Remixes mp3 download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Diverje War Within Me (hEADaCHE Remix)
Remix – hEADaCHE
2 Lovespirals This Truth (hEADaCHE Remix)
Remix – hEADaCHE
3 SMP Die for You (hEADaCHE Remix)
Remix – hEADaCHE
4 Geodeisc* Falling Down (hEADaCHE Remix)
Remix – hEADaCHE
5 BleedSynth All Is Dust (hEADaCHE Remix)
Remix – hEADaCHE
6 The Qualia Volcanoe (hEADaCHE Remix)
Remix – hEADaCHE
7 Biocarbon13 Shut Up (hEADaCHE Remix)
Remix – hEADaCHE
8 Vincent Minor Late Night Show (hEADaCHE Remix)
Remix – hEADaCHE
9 Saemskin Ode to G.G. Vol III (hEADaCHE remix)
Remix – hEADaCHE
10 Collider Treehouse (hEADaCHE Remix)
Remix – hEADaCHE
11 Cybergeist Angel (hEADaCHE Remix V2)
Remix – hEADaCHE
12 Little Pictures This House Will Fit Us All (hEADaCHE Remix)
Remix – hEADaCHE
13 Steven Balmer Heart (hEADaCHE Remix)
Remix – hEADaCHE
14 Love Spirals Downwards City Moon (hEADaCHE Remix)
Remix – hEADaCHE
15 Storm King Angels of Enmity (hEADaCHE Remix)
Remix – hEADaCHE


Released through Uncoiled Loops bandcamp page, in various file formats.

Release note: "hEADaCHE’s award winning remix work has been used by artists around the world for their own releases – the last 6 years of material have all been collected for his latest release. Like 2 previous volumes, one of which was released on Invisible Records, imparts his own style on every song. But this time hEADaCHE expands upon the styles of music to include house and synthpop, while still capturing industrial, darkhop, DnB, and minimal techno. This volume includes a broad range of artists, such as indie rock legend Vincent Minor, the industrial mainstay diverje, smooth triphop of Lovespirals, and death metal gods Storm King."

Per track information/notes:
1: Jan 2013
Released on "War Within Me" EP

2: May 2008
Released on "This Truth" EP
Lyrics by Anji Bee/Original composition by Ryan Lum

3: Jan 2008
Original version on "Treatment," remix unreleased

4: May 2011
Remix on "Do Not Follow" & "Falling Down" EP,
orignial on "Geodesic"

5: Feb 2010
Previously unreleased

6: Jun 2010
Original version on "Secret Weapon," remix unreleased

7: Feb 2007
Remix on "Darksonus V2: Discritse,"
original version on "Cheese Ball"

8: Oct 2009
Remix released on "Social Science Recordings Remixes V1,"
original version on "Vincent Minor"

9: May 2007
Original on "Simile for Murder," remix unreleased

10: May 2012
Orignal version on "Treehouse," remix unreleased

11: Sept 2007
Released on "Angel"

12: Oct 2008
Original on "Owl + Owl," remix previously unreleased

13: Dec 2012
Previously unreleased

14: Sept 2008
Original version on "Flux," remix unreleased

15: Apr 2010
Remix released on "Obey Your Signal Only," original version on "Angels of Enmity"
Various - Out Of Phase: The hEADaCHE Remixes mp3 download
Performer: Various
Genre: Electronic
Title: Out Of Phase: The hEADaCHE Remixes
Released: 2013
Style: Techno, House, Industrial, Dubstep
MP3 version ZIP size: 1154 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1278 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 655