» » Agent 86 - Scary Action

Agent 86 - Scary Action mp3 download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Raygunomics
A2 Amerikan Way
A3 Hell Is For Heroes
Written-By – Mike Briggs , Mike Wilson
A4 New Wave Sucks
Written-By – Joey Keighley
A5 I Hate You
Written-By – Mike Briggs , Mike Wilson
A6 Bud Brains
B1 'Merican Youth
B2 Trial By Media
B3 Chinese Eyes

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Solar Tracks
  • Copyright (c) – Arcatones


  • Bass, Vocals – Bill Arkfeld
  • Drums, Vocals – Eric Strand
  • Guitar, Vocals – Mike Briggs
  • Mixed By – Mike Briggs
  • Photography By – Bob Couse-Baker, Eric Nordwall
  • Recorded By – Bert Pectol
  • Songwriter – Mike Briggs (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B3), Mike Wilson (tracks: A3, A5)


Recorded at Solar Tracks, Blue Lake California.

A4 is a D.O.A. cover.

© and ℗ 1985 Arcatones, BMI.

Made in Canada.

No insert, no lyrics. Some copies include a flyer.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A Side): 4791-A-R
  • Matrix / Runout (B Side): 4791 B R

Agent 86  - Scary Action mp3 download
Performer: Agent 86
Genre: Rock
Title: Scary Action
Released: 1985
Style: Punk, Hardcore
MP3 version ZIP size: 1264 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1294 mb
Rating: 4.6
Votes: 315
Other Formats: ADX MPC RA VQF WAV MP2 XM