» » The Meteors - Live II

The Meteors - Live II mp3 download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Torture
A2 Sweet Love On My Mind
Written-By – Wayne P. Walker*, Webb Pierce
A3 Mutant Rock
Written-By – P. Paul Fenech
A4 Rhythm Of The Bell
Written-By – P. Paul Fenech
A5 Big Sandy
A6 Rock House
Written-By – Jenkins*, Orbison*
B1 M Myers
Written-By – P. Paul Fenech
B2 Meat Is Meat
Written-By – P. Paul Fenech
B3 Lil Red Riding Hood
B4 Voodoo Rhythm
Written-By – P. Paul Fenech
B5 Long Blond Hair
Written By – Raimes
B6 Rock-Bop

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Mad Pig Records
  • Distributed By – Nine Mile
  • Distributed By – The Cartel
  • Copyright (c) – Castle Communications PLC


  • Bass – Nev 'Spectre' Hunt*
  • Design [Cover Design], Illustration – Psyam
  • Drums – Ian'Spider'Cubitt*
  • Engineer, Mixed By – Roger Tebitt*
  • Guitar, Vocals – P. Paul Fenech
  • Mastered By – Porky
  • Mixed By, Producer – Paul Fenech*
  • Photography By [Photos Taken On The 1985 European Tour] – The Meteors


Recorded in Brighton, september 1985 on Soft Option Mobile.

Thanks to The Meteors for the photos taken on 1985 european tour.

This compilation © 1986 Castle Communications PLC.

Made in England.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 013428 020227
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A [handwritten]): DOJOLP-22-A1 * A PORKY PRIME CUT. MA
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B [handwritten]): DOJOLP-22-B1 * A PORKY PRIME CUT. MA
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A + B): DO JO LP 22

The Meteors  - Live II mp3 download
Performer: The Meteors
Genre: Rock
Title: Live II
Released: 1986
Style: Psychobilly
MP3 version ZIP size: 1821 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1129 mb
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 525