» » Vow Wow - Rock Me Forever

Vow Wow - Rock Me Forever mp3 download


1-01 Rock Me Now
1-02 Shot In The Dark
1-03 Nightless City
1-04 Don't Tell Me Lies
1-05 Don't Leave Me Now
1-06 You Got It Made
1-07 I’m Gonna Sing The Blues
1-08 Beat Of Metal Motion
1-09 Helter Skelter
1-10 Cry No More
1-11 Mountain Top
1-12 Hurricane
1-13 Running Wild
1-14 Stay Close Tonight
1-15 You Know What I Mean
2-01 Tell Me
2-02 Mask Of Flesh (Masquerade)
2-03 Love Walks
2-04 Signs Of The Times
2-05 Love Someone
2-06 Break Down
2-07 Somewhere In The Night
2-08 Go Insane
2-09 I’ve Thrown It All Away
2-10 The Girl In Red
2-11 Snow Flakes ~ Pains Of Love
2-12 Too Late To Turn Back
2-13 Doncha Wanna Cum
2-14 You’re The One For Me
2-15 Shock Waves

Companies, etc.

  • Manufactured By – Toshiba EMI Ltd
  • Remastered At – Studio Terra


  • Art Direction – Noritaka Sakai, Signature Graphics
  • Management [A & B Chief] – Hiroyuki Kikuchi
  • Management [A & B] – Takeshi Hirooka
  • Photography By – Hiroyuki Kawaguchi
  • Producer, Compiled By – Kyoji Yamamoto
  • Remastered By [Digital Remastered By] – Akihiko Watanabe


Special Thanks To Daisuke Kitsuwa, Toshio Ueda (WILD LAND)
Ken Hosokawa, Hideko Yokota, Genki Haruna, Akira Tanimoto,
Masaki Taguchi, Akihiro Takeda, John Pearson, Glenn Williams,
Tony Bateman, Johonnie Allen, Daihei Watanabe

And All The VOWWOW Fans

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988006 206076
  • Barcode (String): 4988006206076
Vow Wow - Rock Me Forever mp3 download
Performer: Vow Wow
Genre: Rock
Title: Rock Me Forever
Released: 2006
Style: Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
MP3 version ZIP size: 1792 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1630 mb
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 313

Vow Wow Rock me forever also available as a 6 CD boxset.Same cover artwork rear has album photos edge has band picRemastered by Akihito Watanabe No barcode or ID numbers on boxBeat of metal motion TOCT-11124Cyclone TOCT-111253 TOCT-11126V TOCT-11127VIBe TOCT11128Mountain Top TOCT-11129
Hi Akira, is this 2CD version came in JEWEL CASE or digipack?