» » Dreadzone - Eye On The Horizon

Dreadzone - Eye On The Horizon mp3 download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Tomorrow Never Comes
A2 For A Reason
A3 Changes
Keyboards – Marlon RobertsKeyboards [Additional] – Tim BranVocals – Marcina ArnoldWritten-By [Sample], Performer [Sample] – Nathan Larson
A4 American Dread
Guitar – Steve RobertsPerformer [Spoken Word Sample] – Woody GuthrieWritten-By [Sample] – Dennis Brown, Oswald Hibbert*
A5 Beyond A Rock
B1 Gangster
Keyboards – Marlon RobertsWritten-By [Sample Elements] – Kennedy*, Bratton*Written-By [Sample Extract] – Francis Monkman
B2 Yeah Man
Keyboards – Marlon RobertsVocals – Sweetie Irie
B3 My Face
Keyboards – Marlon Roberts
B4 Walk Tall
Keyboards [Additional] – Tim BranVoice [Excerpts From Speech By] – Rev. Jesse Jackson
B5 Just Let Go
Keyboards [Additional] – Tim BranVocals – Marcina ArnoldWritten-By [Sample References] – Henry Gorecki*

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Dubwiser Records
  • Recorded At – Lawrence Bloom Studio
  • Recorded At – Dread Central
  • Mixed At – Attica Studios
  • Mixed At – The Elements
  • Mixed At – ApeDread Studios
  • Mastered At – Air Studios
  • Designed At – Diecast Design


  • Artwork – Matthew K. Grundy*
  • Bass Guitar – Leo Williams
  • Computer [Apple Mac], Effects [Fx], Recorded By, Engineer – Chris Oldfield
  • Drum Programming [Beats], Sampler [Sampling], Keyboards, Producer, Arranged By – Greg Dread*
  • Executive-Producer – Dreadzone
  • Guitar – Chris Compton
  • Lyrics By, Music By [Melodies] – E Daley*, G Roberts*, S Graham*
  • Mastered By – Matt Colton
  • Mixed By – Adam Wren, Nicky D'Silva, Tim Bran
  • Photography By – Christian Banfield
  • Technician [Live Sound] – Jonny Milton
  • Vocals – Earl 16*, MC Spee*
  • Written-By – Dreadzone


Mastered at Air Studios.
Recorded at Lawrence Bloom Studio, Victoria and Dread Central, West London.
Mixed at Attica Studios, The Elements and ApeDread Studios.

Track 3: Contains a replayed extract of "Hot One" by Nathan Larson.
Track 4: Sample taken from "Whip Dem Jah" written by Dennis Brown and Oswald Hibbert.
Track 6: Extract from "Long Good Friday" written by Francis Monkman. This track elements from "Teddy Bears Picnic" (Bratton/Kennedy).
Track 9: Excepts from speech by Rev. Jesse Jackson as performed in recording by Cannonball Adderly Quartet.
Track 10: Reference to "Symphony No.3: Il Lento e Largo Tranquillissimo" written by Henry Gorecki.
Eye On The Horizon Turquoise Vinyl LP. Release Date: 16/02/2018

© 2010 Dubwiser Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5060463419516

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
DUB001CD Dreadzone Eye On The Horizon ‎(CD, Album) Dubwiser Records DUB001CD UK 2010
DUB001LP Dreadzone Eye On The Horizon ‎(LP, Album, Ltd) Dubwiser Records DUB001LP UK 2018
DUB001CD Dreadzone Eye On The Horizon ‎(CDr, Album, Promo) Dubwiser Records DUB001CD UK 2010

Dreadzone - Eye On The Horizon mp3 download
Performer: Dreadzone
Genre: Electronic / Reggae / Pop
Title: Eye On The Horizon
Country: UK
Released: 2018
Style: Breakbeat, Dub
MP3 version ZIP size: 1222 mb
FLAC version RAR size: 1489 mb
Rating: 4.4
Votes: 307